FCA Wrestling – Georgia Leadership Board

Impacting the Wrestling Community for Jesus Christ
Challenging, encouraging and ministering to the CORE of wrestling:
Coaches, Olympics, Resources, Events

Ron Domanico
Atlanta, GA
Email:  domanicor@aol.com
Affiliation:  Brinks

Melody Domanico
Atlanta, GA
Email:  melodydomanico@gmail.com

Anthony Flatt
Lawrenceville, GA
Email:  Aflatt@TKDN360.com
Affiliation:  Takedown Sports

Cheryl Flatt
Lawrenceville, GA
Email:  cheryl.flatt@gmail.com
Affiliation:  Takedown SPorts

 Victor “Mac” Gregory
Jennings FL, Sautee Nacoochee GA
Email:  macfca42@gmail.com
Affiliation:  (Retired) Suntrust Bank

Cliff Harris
Carrollton, GA
Email: harriscliff@att.net
Affiliation:  Optimas OE Solutions  

Don Milich
Dunwoody, GA
Email:  don.milich@raymondjames.com
Affiliation:  Raymond James

Hugh Raiford
Flowery Branch, GA
Email:  raifoh@gmail.com
Affiliation:  AGDATA

Melissa Raiford
Flowery Branch, GA
Email:  melissaraiford@gmail.com
Affiliation:  MR Goat Feathers Farm (Owner)
                         Embuzi Soap Company (Owner)

Bobby Robinett
Lilburn, GA
Email:  bobby@unitedstaffingservice.com
Affiliation:  United Staffing

William Saville
Cumming, GA
Email:  williwamsaville@bellsouth.net
Affiliation:  (Retired)

 Trey Travis
Carrollton, GA
Email:  treyt2010@gmail.com
Affiliation:  Southeastern Hose Inc.

Tony VanHorn
Cumming, GA
Emailtonyvanhorn@gmail.com
Affiliation:  UBS Financial Services

 

 

Ron Domanico – Board Chairman
Attends:  Buckhead Church

Interests: Family, wrestling, weight lifting

Professional “Consulting: Strategy & Capital Markets”

Director: Books-A-Million, NanoLumens

Community Involvement: FCA Wrestling – Georgia, chair (since 2009) FCA Wrestling – USA, donor development committee Georgia Council on Economic Education, Finance Committee chair University of Illinois, College of Business, Dean’s Business Council CFO Roundtable, Advisory Board Georgia Amateur Wrestling Association (Team Georgia), CFO/ Treasurer Georgia Wrestling Officials Association, CFO/ Treasurer National Wrsetling Hall of Fame – Georgia Chapter, CFO/ Treasurer Wrestling Official, GHSA, Team Georgia, USA Wrestling (freestyle & Greco-Roman) Atlanta Youth Academy, Host Committee Tournament Director: Prep Slam, Lovett Beginners

Pin It on Pinterest